Woodsy Blog

About

Nice to meet you; welcome to my "woodsy" blog! This is the home base for all my photographs. Each week I make a new series of pictures with a unique goal or theme. This is where I post them for the public to follow and look at. If you would like to join each weeks challenge, I would love to see your pictures! Email them to me and I might put them on the hall of fame.

^Me (Raymond)

10/17/19

Aesthetically pleasing weather... not pleasing

Not pleasing? Yeah, confusing. Yes the weather is aesthetically pleasing for pictures, but not for being outside. This week had "orange" as the theme, which I guess wasn't as hard as I thought it would be. Initially, I suspected I would be more creative with the photo's for this week, but I ended up really liking the idea of close-ups on the most orange thing in fall; leaves. The main problem I actually ran into was the weather. This entire week was rainy and cold, which wasn't encouraging me to get outside. However, here I am; with a bunch of new photo's for the week!

Next week will be a bit more creative; black and white. Because of the abundance in color from the fall leaves, I want to challenge myself to bring the same kind of fall "energy" without including the colors.

Contact

Want to see more? Visit me in other locations.

Instagram: The Ray Show
Business Website: Raymond And Co.